District 3

District 3 Boundary MapCouncil District 3 generally covers the area east of College Avenue, south of Harmony Road. Neighborhoods that are in or overlap the district include: Miramont, Huntington Hills, Southridge Greens, Brittany Knolls, Paragon Point, Provincetown, Station Creek, Greenstone, Linden Park, Westchase, Fossil Lake, Observatory Village, Morningside, Wildwood, Harvest Park, Sage Creek, Timber Creek, Stetson Creek, Willow Springs, Oakridge Village and Harmony Crossing.

Click here for a larger map of District 3.

The City of Fort Collins is divided into six Council districts. Council members are elected by voters in each District to four-year terms. Regular non-partisan municipal elections for the City of Fort Collins are held on the first Tuesday after the first Monday in April of odd-numbered years. At each regular election, voters will choose a Mayor (who serves a two-year term) and three Council members (who serve four-year terms). Voters in Districts 1, 3, and 5 will be electing representatives at the next regular election held on April 2, 2013.

To vote in a City election, you must reside within the Fort Collins city limits for at least 30 days prior to the election and be registered to vote at least 29 days prior to the election. To verify your voter information or to check the district in which you reside, click here.

(Source: http://www.fcgov.com/cityclerk/district-boundaries.php )